Industry Resources

Plumbing Foundation City of NY Industry Links:

Stay connected and informed by visiting these industry websites.

UPDATED CONTACT LIST FOR DOB PLUMBING CHIEFS AND ASSISTANT CHIEFS

ENFORCEMENT:
CHIEF: Shawn Jones sjones@buildings.nyc.gov 212-393-2557
ASST. CHIEF: Rafael Truelsen rtruelsen@buildings.nyc.gov 212-393-2557
MANHATTAN:
CHIEF: Henry Snyder hsnyder@buildings.nyc.gov 212-393-2554
ASST. CHIEF: Daniel Colone dcolone@buildings.nyc.gov 212-393-2554
BRONX:
CHIEF: Michael Brewi mbrewi@buildings.nyc.gov 718-960-4706
ASST. CHIEF: Israel Rodriguez irodriguez@buildings.nyc.gov 718-960-4708
BROOKLYN:
CHIEF: Haroldo Blanco hblanco@buildings.nyc.gov 718-802-3723
ASST. CHIEF: Cesar Ayala ceayala@buildings.nyc.gov 718-802-3714
QUEENS:
CHIEF: William Cassidy wcassidy@buildings.nyc.gov 718-286-7667
ASST. CHIEF: Elias Katsihtis ekatsihtis@buildings.nyc.gov 718-286-8350
STATEN ISLAND:
CHIEF: Daniel Prendergast dprendergast@buildings.nyc.gov 718-420-3599

Comments are closed.